Clinique Chubby In The Nude Foundation Stick 

Clinique Chubby In The Nude Foundation Stick ‘Normous Neutral’ ($24, for full size)

 Clinique says: Portable perfection for full-face coverage, or bare-minimum touch-ups. Creamy, moisturizing foundation stick blends easily. Builds from sheer to moderate coverage with a natural finish. Long-wearing. Oil-free.

Product: This is a deluxe-sized sample of the Clinique foundation stick. This foundation stick is “chubbier” than most others but makes it easier to quickly apply all over the face. It is retractable and an easy on-the-go product that you can carry along with you. There are 10 shades in this line.

Application: This foundation stick is creamy, blends easily, is long lasting, and despite what the website says, is more of a medium coverage on me. I used the Real Techniques Expert Face Brush to buff this in and it covered any redness or blemishes I had. I can also get oily in my t-zone area and get dry around the rest of my face-this foundation didn’t become oily in the t-zone, nor did it accentuate any dry areas! I was surprised at how great this foundation was at creating a really flawless finish!
  

  
 

3 thoughts on “Clinique Chubby In The Nude Foundation Stick 

  1. Oh wow, is this new? I’m curious about this now… it’d be pretty handy for travel. Did you ever try just using your fingers to blend this?

    • I think it’s fairly new, not exactly sure when it came out. No, I use my holy grail Real Techniques brush for everything!😂

Leave a Reply

