Wet n Wild Fall Collection 2015 ‘Here’s To The Wild Ones’

There’s just something about Wet n Wild’s Spring/Summer/Fall collections-I look forward to what the theme is gonna be and especially  to seeing the limited edition palettes. It also helps that I love the quality of their eyeshadows and Megalast lipsticks. This year’s Fall theme is Here’s To The Wild Ones and has 4 eyeshadows, 6 matte lipsticks, and 6 nail polishes. There’s also a mascara, makeup remover wipes, and brushes in the display but they’re not limited edition items. The overall theme of this collection is dark, but colorful colors and a lot of metallic/shimmer finishes. 

I purchased the 2 palettes I liked the best and 2 lipsticks (I have a lot of similar colors to some in this collection). All the nail polishes looked so beautiful, but I have so many I don’t use! I did however take pictures of the whole collection!

  

The Palettes

-The Gal-lery Next Door, an array of purples and the only one with mattes in it.

Melrose Face, lights browns and neutrals.

Girls Just Wanna Have Funds, greens and browns.

Don’t Be A Poser, all dark colors with duochrome shimmers in it 

    
 

🍂Girls Just Wanna Have Funds is a really pretty mix of greens and all the shades are very soft, the pigmentation wasn’t the best, but I did swatch it with no primer so I’m sure with it, it’ll be perfect. 

   

🍂Don’t Be A Poser is one of their more unique palettes I’ve seen so I had to get it. If you zoom in the swatch pic, you’ll see that each color has a different colored glitter in it. They’re all really dark colors, but will each look so great on the lid alone. 

  These are some of the colors applied wet, the blue especially is a beautiful metallic. 
 
The Lipsticks

Vintage Vibe, a dark wine 

Celeb Sighting, a cherry red

Coffee Buzz, a dark plum

Nightcap, a rusty red/brown

Photobomb, a maroon/marsala 

  

  🍂These Megalast lippies are matte but extremely creamy and opaque.  It comes in a matte rubberized tube.

The Nail Polish 
I’m just missing one nail polish in this collection which is a blue metallic color.

 
▪️▪️▪️▪️

So that is it for this fall collection, I’m really loving the unique, dark, metallic colors. So ready for my favorite season of the year!

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Fall Collection 2015 ‘Here’s To The Wild Ones’

Leave a Reply

