Splendies subscription review |🌷April

I wanted to try out a new subscription service (I only have Ipsy for now) so as I was researching I found ALOT out there….there is literally a box for everything now! I also wanted to try something other than beauty and so decided to try this one out🌷
Splendies is an underwear subscription where you get 3 pairs each month for I believe $13. Although the first month is $9.99. You can choose the Surprise variety, All thong option, or No thong option (an extra $2). They also have a higher end version called Luxe and plus size version called Volupties. It comes in a discreet white mailer and wrapped in paper. They also suggest to order one size larger than your normal size as they tend to run small.

Surprise Variety   

   

 ▫️This first one is a really cute, hot pink, and lacy. It’s from a brand called Pucker Up and is originally $12. 

▫️This next one is a light pink and black polka dot thong. The material is very soft. It is also from Pucker Up and is $9. 

▫️The last one is a fun, chevron print with purple lace. It is from the brand Spree and doesn’t show the orig. price.
🌷I was really looking forward to this bag and it didn’t disappoint! Everything was really cute and it’s just fun to receive something different! From what I saw of what other people have received it looks like there is a variety of styles people get so its not the same for everyone. 

💋Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Splendies subscription review |🌷April

  1. I actually have those same pink undies! lol I forget where I got them but they’re so pretty! I have to admit $13 isn’t bad considering how costly nice underwear is.

Leave a Reply

