Natural Everyday Makeup | Tutorial

IMG_5865.JPGHere is a quick and easy tutorial on natural makeup you can do everyday, of course you probably wouldn’t do false eyelashes or heavy contour everyday, I know I don’t, but it is a way to fancy up this natural look also. I keep my daily makeup routine pretty simple: I usually use only concealer or stick foundation, brow powder, mascara/eyeliner, and that’s about it…at least when I wanna keep it low-key. When it comes to natural looking eye looks you can’t go wrong with light browns and golds, and then.. blending, blending, blending!

Eyes & Lips:

IMG_5915.JPG

IMG_5917.JPGGet the Look:
1. After applying Nyx Jumbo pencil ‘Milk’ as a base, I applied the medium tan color from the Physician’s Formula Baked eyeshadow palette ‘Sand Dunes’ (discontinued) in the crease and blended.
2. Apply the cream color on the lid. Then I applied Wet n Wild sing. eyeshadow ‘Nutty’ in the inner corner and blended into lid.
3. Apply darkest brown color to outer v; brown eyeliner.
4. Finished look with lashes (E.l.f Natural lashes or mascara.*The lipstick is Bite Beauty ‘Date’

IMG_5922.JPG💜So that is it for my Au natural makeup look! I’m so not used to putting up full faced pics!🙈Hope this will be useful to you all and thanks for reading!
|Michelle

2 thoughts on “Natural Everyday Makeup | Tutorial

Leave a Reply

