Wet N Wild Coloricon Contour Palette |Review & Swatches

This is a new product that recently came out from WNW that for now, is exclusively sold at Walmart. There are two palettes in the line: Dulce de leche (lighter) and Caramel Toffee (darker). I purchased Caramel Toffee, but from what I’ve read and pictures I’ve seen, Dulce de Leche’s highlight shade is more on the light-yellow side, with the contour shade being lighter, and Caramel Toffee’s highlight shade is more on the pink-toned side.
IMG_5295-0.JPG
Details:
-$3.93 at Walmart
-0.46 oz/13 grams
-soft/smooth texture
-natural looking (perfect for daytime wear)
IMG_5296.JPG

IMG_5297.JPG
Application:
About two swipes with a brush gives you a very natural looking contour, which I love for everyday use. The
highlight is very light, yet I think does pretty good job. I found that if you want a deeper color for the contour you can swipe some product with your finger, apply it to where you contour and then blend out with a brush. This palette is also pretty big, but should fit in a makeup bag. It also gave me around 4-5 hours of wear, and I’m using this more and more than my usual contour!

(L.pic is with 2 swipes with a brush. R.pic is with applying a deeper contour with my finger then blending out

IMG_5294.JPG
Thanks for reading! 💋Michelle

4 thoughts on “Wet N Wild Coloricon Contour Palette |Review & Swatches

Leave a Reply

