Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation|Review

Flower Beauty is a makeup brand by Drew Barrymore sold exclusively at Walmart. It is supposed to be a high end brand at drugstore prices and carries everything from foundation, blush, eyeshadow quads, etc. I also really love the white and rose gold packaging of their products!

IMG_3354.JPG

IMG_3355.JPG
I picked up this stick foundation ($8.98) in shade SF5 (there’s 8 shades in the line) and it is described as a “translucent second skin coverage that allows skin’s natural tone to show through.”

Application: It is creamy and I find it is best to blend with a cosmetic sponge. It isn’t the fullest coverage, I’d say sheer-medium, but it is buildable. You would need to use a concealer for any dark spots or acne.

IMG_3356.JPG Wear:I found that after a couple of hours of wear I got oily in my t-zone, but that was with no powder, so I recommend using a mattifying powder for lasting power. In total I’d say you will get around 8 hrs of wear with this. It is also lightweight and doesn’t feel like your wearing anything at all.

๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน I actually really like this foundation and will continue to purchase it! It’s just very easy to use and carry around and is perfect for when you want a break from wearing heavy foundations everyday.

๐Ÿ’‹Michelle

3 thoughts on “Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation|Review

Leave a Reply

